Back to all reports

2 Street lights on Davis Street have not been turning on during the day or night

Reported in the Street lights category anonymously at 14:45, Mon 25 November 2019

Sent to Westminster City Council 5 minutes later

Street light is not turning on during the evening

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:32, Mon 23 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:57, Tue 21 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:34, Tue 25 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:04, Tue 24 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:35, Tue 21 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:26, Thu 28 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 03:11, Sat 4 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:54, Sat 1 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:01, Sat 29 August 2020

  • This issue has been closed

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Westminster City Council at 16:21, Wednesday 31 March 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.