Back to all reports

Baker Street 2 Way increased traffic chaos and pollution for Westminster residents

Reported anonymously at 10:36, Mon 16 December 2019

Sent to Westminster City Council 5 minutes later

Westminster City Council and BS2W Team please do not ignore the interests of Westminster residents in the post implementation monitoring as the residents are suffering increased pollution, noise and traffic chaos around Gloucester Place as a result of this scheme.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:04, Mon 13 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:44, Mon 10 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:33, Mon 9 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:08, Mon 6 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:43, Mon 4 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:00, Mon 1 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:40, Mon 29 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 04:37, Tue 28 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:20, Tue 25 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:48, Tue 22 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:08, Tue 20 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:14, Tue 17 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:12, Tue 15 December 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:45, Tuesday 12 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:44, Tuesday 9 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:05, Tuesday 9 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:38, Tuesday 6 April 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.